à la salle de réunion

38260 Faramans

Rencontre du centre de généalogie

Opening Period

Tuesday 11 January 2022.

Tuesday 8 February 2022.

Tuesday 8 March 2022.

Tuesday 12 April 2022.

Tuesday 10 May 2022.

Tuesday 7 June 2022.

Tuesday 6 September 2022.

Tuesday 4 October 2022.

Tuesday 8 November 2022.

Tuesday 6 December 2022.

Localisation

Itinerary