Le Bocal

90 rue de la république 38260 La Côte-Saint-André
A proximité

Café créatif

Opening Period

Thursday 14 February 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 21 February 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Saturday 23 February 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 28 February 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 7 March 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 14 March 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 21 March 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 28 March 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 4 April 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 11 April 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 18 April 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 25 April 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 2 May 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 9 May 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 16 May 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 6 June 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 13 June 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 20 June 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 27 June 2019 between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Localisation

Itinerary