L'Affleure de vie

23 chemin du Bessey 38590 Brézins

Baptême découverte à la rencontre des abeilles

Opening Period

Wednesday 1st of May 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 8 May 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 May 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 22 May 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 29 May 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 5 June 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 12 June 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 19 June 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 26 June 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 September 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 18 September 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 September 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 2 October 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 9 October 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 16 October 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 23 October 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 30 October 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Localisation

Itinerary